服务热线:+86-512-53989468  +86 13073341189   E-MAIL:info@wimartent.com

  苏州威玛篷房制造有限公司坐落于江苏太仓,距上海浦东国际机场约90公里,上海港60公里。是一家集篷房自主设计、生产、销售及提供体育赛事、展览会、博览会、户外婚礼、庆典聚会、接待活动、户外促销,产品推广、节庆活动(艺术节、啤酒节,美食节)、工业半永久仓储等用途与一身的专业篷房公司。



  本公司已通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,并严格按照国际安全标准,采用高强度铝合金支架和防火阻燃的PVC篷布,制造安全可靠的系列篷房,篷房的结构采用单元组合式设计,具有外形美观、安全稳定、拆装方便、运输体积小等特点,跨度从3米至60米,外观造形有人字形、尖顶形、圆拱形和多边形等多种选择。

  我们秉持“诚实守信、品质保证、服务客户、不断创新及永续经营”的理念,竭诚为国内外客户提供最理想及优质的户外活动产品;我们真诚期待与各行业相关团体建立长期支持合作关系!
QQ:241421188
电话:18118176969

Hotline:+86-512-53989468  +86 13073341189   E-MAIL:info@wimartent.com

Suzhou Weima Tent Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located in the strongest economy in China, the county-level city of Kunshan, about 90 kilometers away from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, 60 km from Shanghai port. Is a set of independent tent design, production, sales and provide sporting events, exhibitions, fairs, outdoor weddings, celebrations, reception, outdoor promotions, product promotion, festival (Festival, beer festival, food festival), industrial semi permanent storage and use of the professional tent company.



The company has passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, and strictly in accordance with international safety standards by high strength aluminum alloy bracket and flame retardant PVC tarpaulin, safe and reliable series of tent, canopy structure adopts the modular design, the utility model has the advantages of beautiful appearance, safety and stability, convenient assembly and disassembly, transport volume small span from 3 to 60 meters, appearance shape have a wide selection of herringbone, spire shaped, circular arch, and polygons.

We uphold the "honest and trustworthy, quality assurance, customer service, continuous innovation and sustainable management" philosophy and dedication to customers at home and abroad to provide the ideal and quality outdoor products. We are sincerely looking forward to build long-term cooperation relations with the industry related to the group!
what'sApp: +86 130 7334 1189
Telephone:+86-13073341189